ShopWP Pro - en to zh translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart Icon
zh: 购物车图标

en: You do not have the correct capabilities
zh: 你不具备正确的能力

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Collections
zh: 集合

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Visual Builder
zh: 可视化编辑器

en: Wizard
zh: 向导

en: You're almost ready!
zh: 你几乎准备好了!

en: Before you can use the product pages, you need to do a couple more things:
zh: 在你使用产品页面之前，你还需要做几件事。

en: 1. Turn on
zh: 1.开启

en: Create Product Detail Pages
zh: 创建产品详情页

en: from within the Syncing settings
zh: 从同步设置中选择

en: 2. Use the
zh: 2.使用

en: Sync Detail Pages
zh: 同步详情页

en: button under the plugin Tools
zh: 插件 "工具 "下的按钮

en: ShopWP Products
zh: ShopWP产品

en: Shop Product
zh: 店铺商品

en: I agree with the terms and conditions.
zh: 我同意条款和条件。

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Related Products
zh: 相关产品

en: This occurred while calling:
zh: 这是在打电话时发生的。

en: at line number
zh: 在第几行

en: ShopWP Warning: Custom fields added either by WordPress or ACF will NOT be erased during syncing.
zh: ShopWP警告。由WordPress或ACF添加的自定义字段在同步期间不会被删除。

en: Share how you're using ShopWP by allowing
zh: 分享你是如何使用ShopWP的，允许

en: usage tracking
zh: 使用跟踪

en: and help us make the plugin even better!
zh: 并帮助我们使该插件更加完善

en: No thanks
zh: 不用了，谢谢

en: Yes, allow usage tracking
zh: 是的，允许使用跟踪

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: It looks like your Shopify private app has been deleted! ShopWP won't continue to work until you create a new one. Disconnect your current store from the Connect tab to clear the old connection and then enter your new credentials.
zh: 看起来你的Shopify私人应用程序已经被删除了!ShopWP将不会继续工作，直到你创建一个新的。从 "连接 "选项卡上断开您当前商店的连接，以清除旧的连接，然后输入您的新凭证。

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: Unable to delete cached settings.
zh: 无法删除缓存的设置。

en: Unable to delete cached collection queries.
zh: 无法删除缓存的集合查询。

en: Unable to delete cached product queries.
zh: 无法删除缓存的产品查询。

en: Unable to delete all cache, please try again.
zh: 无法删除所有缓存，请重试。

en: No connection details found. Please try reconnecting your Shopify store.
zh: 没有找到连接细节。请尝试重新连接您的Shopify商店。

en: Unable to insert certain collects.
zh: 无法插入某些收藏品。

en: Unable to sync webhooks, none found.
zh: 无法同步webhooks，没有找到。

en: 400 Error:
zh: 400错误。

en: The request was not understood by the server.
zh: 该请求未被服务器理解。

en: 401 Error:
zh: 401错误。

en: The necessary authentication credentials are not present in the request or are incorrect.
zh: 请求中没有必要的认证凭证或不正确。

en: 402 Error:
zh: 402错误。

en: The requested shop is currently frozen.
zh: 所要求的商店目前已被冻结。

en: 403 Error:
zh: 403错误。

en: The server is refusing to respond to the request. This is generally because you have not requested the appropriate scope for this action.
zh: 服务器拒绝响应该请求。这通常是因为你没有为这个动作请求适当的范围。

en: 404 Error:
zh: 404错误。

en: The requested resource was not found.
zh: 没有找到请求的资源。

en: 406 Error:
zh: 406 错误。

en: The requested resource contained the wrong HTTP method or an invalid URL.
zh: 请求的资源包含错误的HTTP方法或无效的URL。

en: 422 Error:
zh: 422 错误。

en: The request body was well-formed but contains semantical errors.
zh: 请求体格式良好，但包含语义错误。

en: Check the documentation
zh: 阅读帮助文档

en: for a possible solution to this error.
zh: 以了解这个错误的可能解决方案。

en: 413 Error:
zh: 413 错误。

en: The Shopify data is too large for your server to handle.
zh: Shopify的数据太大，你的服务器无法处理。

en: 429 Error:
zh: 429 错误。

en: The request was not accepted because the application has exceeded the rate limit. See the API Call Limit documentation for a breakdown of Shopify's rate-limiting mechanism.
zh: 该请求未被接受，因为该应用程序已经超过了速率限制。请参阅API调用限制文档以了解Shopify的速率限制机制的详情。

en: 500 Error:
zh: 500错误。

en: An internal error occurred at Shopify.
zh: 在Shopify发生了一个内部错误。

en: 501 Error:
zh: 501 错误。

en: The requested endpoint is not available on that particular shop.
zh: 所请求的端点在该特定商店中不可用。

en: 503 Error:
zh: 503错误。

en: The server is currently unavailable.
zh: 该服务器目前不可用。

en: 504 Error:
zh: 504错误。

en: The request could not complete in time.
zh: 该请求无法及时完成。

en: An unknown Shopify API response was received during syncing. Please try disconnecting and reconnecting your store.
zh: 在同步过程中收到一个未知的Shopify API响应。请尝试断开连接并重新连接您的商店。

en: Some collects were possibly missed during the syncing process. If you notice any absent content, try clearing the plugin cache and resync
zh: 在同步过程中可能会遗漏一些收集的内容。如果你注意到任何缺席的内容，请尝试清除插件缓存并重新同步。

en: Some products were possibly missed during the syncing process. If you notice any absent content, try clearing the plugin cache and resync
zh: 在同步过程中可能会遗漏一些产品。如果你注意到任何缺席的内容，请尝试清除插件缓存并重新同步。

en: Database Error:
zh: 数据库错误。

en: The data you're trying to sync is too large for the database to handle. Try adjusting the "Items per request" option within the plugin settings.
zh: 你试图同步的数据对数据库来说太大，无法处理。尝试调整插件设置中的 "每个请求的项目 "选项。

en: Server Error:
zh: 服务器错误。

en: The maximum amount of server memory was exceeded.
zh: 超过了服务器内存的最大容量。

en: Type Error:
zh: 类型错误。

en: Unable to convert data type to Object.
zh: 无法将数据类型转换为Object。

en: Unable to convert data type to Array.
zh: 无法将数据类型转换为数组。

en: HTTP Error:
zh: HTTP错误。

en: Request URL not found.
zh: 没有找到请求的URL。

en: No Smart Collections were found during sync.
zh: 在同步过程中没有发现智能收藏。

en: No Custom Collections were found during sync.
zh: 在同步过程中没有发现自定义收藏。

en: No Shop data was found during sync.
zh: 在同步过程中没有发现商店数据。

en: No Collects were found during sync.
zh: 在同步过程中没有发现采集器。

en: Every %d Minutes
zh: 每 %d 分钟

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Begin checkout
zh: 开始结帐

en: Unable to checkout. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 无法结账。请重新加载页面并再次尝试。

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Sale!
zh: 销售！

en: Checkout notes
zh: 结账说明

en: Your cart is empty
zh: 您的购物车是空的

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小计：

en: No collections left to show
zh: 没有收藏品可供展示

en: Load more
zh: 加载更多

en: No products left to show
zh: 没有任何产品可供展示

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: We like that one too!
zh: 我们也喜欢这个!

en: Clear selections
zh: 清除选择

en: Out of stock
zh: 缺货

en: Out of stock. Please try selecting a different variant combination.
zh: 缺货。请尝试选择一个不同的变体组合。

en: Sold out
zh: 售罄

en: No search results found
zh: 未找到搜索结果

en: Search the store
zh: 搜索商店

en: No results found
zh: 未找到结果

en: Title (A-Z)
zh: 标题 (A-Z)

en: Title (Z-A)
zh: 标题 (Z-A)

en: Price (Low to high)
zh: 价格（从低到高）

en: Price (high to low)
zh: 价格（高到低）

en: Best Selling
zh: 最畅销

en: Recently Added
zh: 最近添加

en: Collection default
zh: 采集默认值

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Price (High to low)
zh: 价格（从高到低）

en: No %s found
zh: 未找到 %s

en: Filter by:
zh: 筛选方式：

en: Page size:
zh: 页面尺寸：

en: Clear all
zh: 清除所有

en: Available for sale
zh: 可供出售

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序方式：

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中...

en: See more
zh: 查看更多

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Vendors
zh: 供应商

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: ShopWP Pro
zh: ShopWP专业版

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Sell and build custom Shopify experiences on WordPress.
zh: 在WordPress上销售和建立定制的Shopify体验。
