PublishPress Future 4.10.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1121 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: PublishPress Future allows you to schedule automatic changes to posts, pages and other content types.
ko_KR: 퍼블리시프레스 미래는 게시물, 페이지 및 기타 콘텐츠 유형에 대한 자동 변경 사항을 예약할 수 있게 해줍니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: PublishPress
ko_KR: 퍼블리시프레스

en: You do not have permission to configure PublishPress Future.
ko_KR: 퍼블리시프레스 미래를 구성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Debug is disabled
ko_KR: 디버그가 비활성화되었습니다

en: Debugging Disabled
ko_KR: 디버깅 비활성화됨

en: Debugging Enabled
ko_KR: 디버깅 활성화됨

en: Debugging Table Emptied
ko_KR: 디버깅 테이블이 비워졌습니다

en: The legacy future actions migration has been enqueued and will run asynchronously.
ko_KR: 레거시 미래 작업 마이그레이션이 대기열에 추가되었으며 비동기적으로 실행됩니다.

en: The legacy actions arguments restoration has been enqueued and will run asynchronously.
ko_KR: 레거시 작업 인수 복원이 대기열에 추가되었으며 비동기적으로 실행됩니다.

en: The database schema was fixed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 스키마가 수정되었습니다.

en: The database schema could not be fixed. Please, contact the support team.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 스키마를 수정할 수 없습니다. 지원 팀에 문의하십시오.

en: Saved Options!
ko_KR: 옵션이 저장되었습니다!

note: translators: %1$s is the plugin name, %2$s is the star rating markup
en: If you like %1$s, please leave us a %2$s rating. Thank you!
ko_KR: %1$s가 마음에 드신다면, %2$s 평가를 남겨주세요. 감사합니다!

en: About PublishPress Future
ko_KR: 퍼블리시프레스 미래에 대하여

en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: Future Documentation
ko_KR: 미래 문서

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Contact the PublishPress team
ko_KR: PublishPress 팀에 문의하기

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: No taxonomies found
ko_KR: 발견된 분류가 없습니다

en: Post expires at EXPIRATIONTIME on ACTIONDATE
ko_KR: 게시물이 ACTIONDATE의 EXPIRATIONTIME에 만료됩니다

en: The table %s does not exist.
ko_KR: %s 테이블이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The table indexes are invalid:
ko_KR: 테이블 인덱스가 잘못되었습니다:

en: Empty date time offset.
ko_KR: 비어 있는 날짜 시간 오프셋입니다.

en: Invalid date time offset
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 날짜 시간 오프셋

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Failed to get workflows. Check the logs for more details.
ko_KR: 워크플로우를 가져오는 데 실패했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Failed to export the file. Check the logs for more details.
ko_KR: 파일 내보내기에 실패했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Failed to import the file. Check the logs for more details.
ko_KR: 파일 가져오기에 실패했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하세요.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 nonce입니다.

en: Add request_id and trigger_activated columns to debug log table after v4.10.0
ko_KR: v4.10.0 이후에 디버그 로그 테이블에 request_id 및 trigger_activated 열 추가

en: Add millisecond precision to debug log timestamp column (v4.10.0)
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 타임스탬프 열에 밀리초 정밀도 추가 (v4.10.0)

en: Debugging table is currently empty.
ko_KR: 디버깅 테이블이 현재 비어 있습니다.

en: No results match the current filter.
ko_KR: 현재 필터와 일치하는 결과가 없습니다.

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: Future Actions
ko_KR: 미래 작업

en: Enable Future Action
ko_KR: 미래 작업 활성화

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로딩 중

en: Show Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더 보기

en: Hide Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더 숨기기

note: translators: the text between {} is the link to the settings page. translators: the text between {{}} is the link to the settings page.
en: Timezone is controlled by the {WordPress Settings}.
ko_KR: 시간대는 {워드프레스 설정}에 의해 관리됩니다.

note: translators: %s is the name of the taxonomy in plural form.
en: No %s found.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You must assign a taxonomy to this post type to use this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 이 게시물 유형에 분류를 지정해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s is the name of the taxonomy in plural form.
en: New %s
ko_KR: 새 %s

note: translators: %s is the name of the taxonomy in plural form.
en: %s to remove
ko_KR: %s 제거

note: translators: %s is the name of the taxonomy in plural form.
en: %s to add
ko_KR: %s 추가

note: translators: %s is the name of the taxonomy in singular form.
en: Search for %s
ko_KR: %s 검색

en: Select an action
ko_KR: 작업 선택

en: Select a date
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Date cannot be in the past
ko_KR: 날짜는 과거일 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s is the name of the taxonomy in singular form.
en: Please select one or more %s
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 %s를 선택하십시오.

en: New status
ko_KR: 새 상태

en: No posts selected. Unable to sync Future Actions.
ko_KR: 선택된 게시물이 없습니다. 향후 작업을 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Future Actions successfully synced with Post Metadata.
ko_KR: 향후 작업이 게시물 메타데이터와 성공적으로 동기화되었습니다.

en: Update Future Actions from Post Metadata
ko_KR: 게시물 메타데이터에서 향후 작업 업데이트

en: Future Action Update
ko_KR: 향후 작업 업데이트

en: — No Change —
ko_KR: — 변경 없음 —

en: Add or update action for posts
ko_KR: 게시물에 대한 작업 추가 또는 업데이트

en: Add action if none exists for posts
ko_KR: 게시물에 작업이 없는 경우 추가

en: Update the existing actions for posts
ko_KR: 게시물에 대한 기존 작업 업데이트

en: Remove action from posts
ko_KR: 게시물에서 작업 제거

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Action Workflows
ko_KR: 작업 흐름

note: translators: button label text should, if possible, be under 16 characters.
en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Future Action
ko_KR: 향후 작업

en: No future action
ko_KR: 향후 작업 없음

en: Invalid date time offset.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 날짜 및 시간 오프셋입니다.

en: PublishPress Future
ko_KR: 퍼블리시프레스 미래

en: Future
ko_KR: 미래

en: Scheduled Actions
ko_KR: 예약된 작업

en: Log format
ko_KR: 로그 형식

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: Popup
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Unknown post
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 게시물

en: Executed action for: %s (ID: %d)
ko_KR: 실행된 작업: %s (ID: %d)

en: Executed scheduled action
ko_KR: 예약된 작업 실행됨

note: translators: %1$s is the link to the PHP strtotime function documentation, %2$s and %3$s are the opening and closing code tags. Please, do not translate the date format text, since PHP will not be able to calculate using non-english terms.
en: Set the offset to use for the default action date and time. For information on formatting, see %1$s. For example, you could enter %2$s+1 month%3$s or %2$s+1 week 2 days 4 hours 2 seconds%3$s or %2$snext Thursday%3$s. Please, use only terms in English.
ko_KR: 기본 작업 날짜 및 시간을 사용하기 위해 사용할 오프셋을 설정합니다. 형식에 대한 정보는 %1$s를 참조하세요. 예를 들어 %2$s+1 개월%3$s 또는 %2$s+1 주 2 일 4 시간 2 초%3$s 또는 %2$s다음 목요일%3$s를 입력할 수 있습니다. 영어 용어만 사용해 주세요.

en: Default Values
ko_KR: 기본 값

en: Use the values below to set the default actions/values to be used for each for the corresponding post types.  These values can all be overwritten when creating/editing the post/page.
ko_KR: 아래 값을 사용하여 각 게시물 유형에 대해 사용할 기본 작업/값을 설정합니다. 이 값은 게시물/페이지를 생성/편집할 때 모두 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Activate the PublishPress Future actions for this post type
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형에 대해 PublishPress Future 작업 활성화

en: Default Action
ko_KR: 기본 작업

en: Select the default action for the post type.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형의 기본 작업을 선택합니다.

en: Select the taxonomy to be used for actions.
ko_KR: 작업에 사용할 분류법을 선택합니다.

en: Automatically create actions
ko_KR: 작업 자동 생성

en: This will automatically create an action for new posts, using the default settings on this screen
ko_KR: 이 화면의 기본 설정을 사용하여 새 게시물에 대한 작업을 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: No taxonomies found for this post type. Taxonomy actions will not be available.
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형에 대해 발견된 분류법이 없습니다. 분류법 작업을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Who to Notify
ko_KR: 알림 받을 사람

en: Enter a comma separated list of emails that you would like to be notified when the action runs.
ko_KR: 작업이 실행될 때 알림을 받고 싶은 이메일의 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력하세요.

en: Default Date/Time Offset
ko_KR: 기본 날짜/시간 오프셋

en: PHP strtotime function
ko_KR: PHP strtotime 함수

en: Default terms:
ko_KR: 기본 용어:

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Wait for the validation...
ko_KR: 유효성 검사를 기다리는 중...

en: Date Preview
ko_KR: 날짜 미리보기

en: Current Date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜

en: Computed Date
ko_KR: 계산된 날짜

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Custom statuses
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 상태

en: Enable support for custom statuses
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 상태 지원 활성화

en: Checking this option will allow you to move posts to a custom status.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 게시물을 사용자 정의 상태로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Metadata scheduling
ko_KR: 메타데이터 일정 설정

en: Enable metadata scheduling
ko_KR: 메타데이터 일정 설정 활성화

en: Checking this option will allow you to use post metadata to control the scheduling of actions.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 게시물 메타데이터를 사용하여 작업 일정을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a Pro feature. Upgrade to unlock this functionality.
ko_KR: 이는 프로 기능입니다. 이 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Form Validation Failure: Sorry, your nonce did not verify.
ko_KR: 양식 유효성 검사 실패: 죄송하지만, nonce가 확인되지 않았습니다.

en: The shortcode [futureaction] must be used inside the loop or with the post_id attribute.
ko_KR: 단축코드 [futureaction]은 루프 안이나 post_id 속성과 함께 사용해야 합니다.

en: The column args length was not updated to 1000.
ko_KR: 열 인수 길이가 1000으로 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en: Status didn't change.
ko_KR: 상태가 변경되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: 1: old post status, 2: new post status
en: Status has been successfully changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s".
ko_KR: 상태가 "%1$s"에서 "%2$s"로 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Change status
ko_KR: 상태 변경

note: translators: %s: post type singular label
en: %s was not deleted.
ko_KR: %s는 삭제되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: post type singular label
en: %s has been successfully deleted.
ko_KR: %s가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

note: translators: %s is the post type singular label
en: No terms were added to the %s.
ko_KR: %s에 용어가 추가되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is the taxonomy label, %2$s is the post type singular label, %3$s is the list of terms added, %4$s is the list of terms on the post
en: The following terms (%1$s) were added to the %2$s: "%3$s". The full list of terms on the post is: %4$s.
ko_KR: 다음 용어(%1$s)가 %2$s에 추가되었습니다: "%3$s". 게시물의 전체 용어 목록은: %4$s입니다.

note: translators: %s is the taxonomy name (plural)
en: Add extra %s
ko_KR: 추가 %s

note: translators: %s is the post type singular label
en: No terms were removed from the %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 용어가 제거되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is the taxonomy name, %2$s is the post type singular label, %3$s is the removed terms list, %4$s is the updated terms list
en: The following terms (%1$s) were removed from the %2$s: %3$s. The new list of terms on the post is: %4$s.
ko_KR: 다음 용어(%1$s)가 %2$s에서 제거되었습니다: %3$s. 게시물의 새 용어 목록은: %4$s입니다.

note: translators: %s is the taxonomy name (plural)
en: Remove selected %s
ko_KR: 선택한 %s 제거

note: translators: %1$s is the taxonomy name, %2$s is the post type singular label, %3$s is the list of term names
en: The following terms (%1$s) were removed from the %2$s: %3$s.
ko_KR: 다음 용어(%1$s)가 %2$s에서 제거되었습니다: %3$s.

note: translators: %s is the taxonomy name (plural)
en: Remove all %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s 제거

note: translators: %s is the post type singular label
en: No terms were changed on the %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 용어가 변경되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: 1: taxonomy name, 2: post type singular label, 3: updated terms, 4: original terms
en: The following terms (%1$s) were set to the %2$s: "%3$s". The old list of terms on the post was: %4$s.
ko_KR: 다음 용어(%1$s)가 %2$s에 설정되었습니다: "%3$s". 게시물의 이전 용어 목록은: %4$s입니다.

note: translators: %s is the taxonomy name (plural)
en: Replace all %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s 교체

note: translators: %s: new post status
en: Change status to %s
ko_KR: %s로 상태 변경

note: translators: %s: post type singular label
en: %s didn't change.
ko_KR: %s는 변경되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: post type singular label
en: %s has been added to stickies list.
ko_KR: %s가 고정 목록에 추가되었습니다.

en: Stick
ko_KR: 고정

note: translators: %s: post type singular label
en: %s has been removed from stickies list.
ko_KR: %s가 고정 목록에서 제거되었습니다.

en: Unstick
ko_KR: 고정 해제

en: Migrate legacy actions arguments schema after v3.0.0
ko_KR: v3.0.0 이후 레거시 액션 인수 스키마 마이그레이션

en: Migrate legacy footer placeholders after v3.0.0
ko_KR: v3.0.0 이후 레거시 풋터 플레이스홀더 마이그레이션

en: Migrate legacy scheduled actions after v3.0.0
ko_KR: v3.0.0 이후 레거시 예약된 액션 마이그레이션

en: Restore post meta data after v3.0.1
ko_KR: v3.0.1 이후 포스트 메타 데이터 복원

en: Change args column length to 1000 in the table _ppfuture_actions_args after v3.1.4
ko_KR: v3.1.4 이후 테이블 _ppfuture_actions_args의 args 열 길이를 1000으로 변경

en: Email is disabled.
ko_KR: 이메일이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Email sent.
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: Email not sent.
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: post title placeholder, %2$s: notification text, %3$s: action date placeholder, %4$s: post link placeholder
en: %1$s. %2$s on %3$s. The post link is %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s. %2$s on %3$s. 포스트 링크는 %4$s 입니다

note: translators: %s is the post title
en: Future Action Complete "%s"
ko_KR: 미래 액션 완료 "%s"

note: translators: %s is the date/time offset and %s is the post type.
en: Invalid date/time offset "%s" for post type "%s". Please ensure you use only English terms for the date/time offset, such as "3 months" or "1 week".
ko_KR: 포스트 유형 "%s"에 대한 유효하지 않은 날짜/시간 오프셋 "%s". 날짜/시간 오프셋에 대해서는 "3개월" 또는 "1주"와 같은 영어 용어만 사용하세요.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Arguments
ko_KR: 인수

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Scheduled Date
ko_KR: 예약 날짜

en: Recurrence
ko_KR: 반복

en: Run now
ko_KR: 지금 실행

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel the action. This will prevent the action from running in the future
ko_KR: 액션을 취소합니다. 이로 인해 앞으로 액션이 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Run
ko_KR: 실행

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s year | %s years
ko_KR[0]: %s 년

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s month | %s months
ko_KR[0]: %s 개월

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s week | %s weeks
ko_KR[0]: %s 주

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s day | %s days
ko_KR[0]: %s 일

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s hour | %s hours
ko_KR[0]: %s 시간

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko_KR[0]: %s 분

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s second | %s seconds
ko_KR[0]: %s 초

en: Action Logs
ko_KR: 작업 로그

en: Uninitialized
ko_KR: 초기화되지 않음

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정됨

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Canceled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Running
ko_KR: 실행 중

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: Search hook, args and claim ID
ko_KR: 후크, 인수 및 청구 ID 검색

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: Process the action now
ko_KR: 지금 작업을 처리하세요

note: translators: %s is the new status
en: New Status: %s
ko_KR: 새 상태: %s

note: translators: %s is the list of terms
en: Terms: %s
ko_KR: 용어: %s

en: View log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: Action:
ko_KR: 작업:

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Arguments:
ko_KR: 인수:

en: Scheduled date:
ko_KR: 예정된 날짜:

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Async
ko_KR: 비동기

note: translators: %s is the date interval in human readable format in the past
en:  (%s ago)
ko_KR:  (%s 전)

en: Now!
ko_KR: 지금!

note: translators: %s: time interval
en: Every %s
ko_KR: 매 %s

en: Non-repeating
ko_KR: 비반복

en: No Scheduled Actions.
ko_KR: 예정된 작업이 없습니다.

en: Auto-refresh
ko_KR: 자동 새로 고침

en: Refresh interval:
ko_KR: 새로 고침 간격:

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: Last refreshed:
ko_KR: 마지막 새로 고침:

en: seconds ago
ko_KR: 초 전

en: Refreshing...
ko_KR: 새로 고치는 중...

en: Failed to refresh log data.
ko_KR: 로그 데이터를 새로 고치는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Scheduled Workflow Steps Cleanup
ko_KR: 예약된 워크플로우 단계 정리

en: Automatically remove scheduled workflow steps
ko_KR: 예약된 워크플로우 단계를 자동으로 제거

en: Automatically remove scheduled workflow steps that have been marked as failed, completed, or cancelled.
ko_KR: 실패, 완료 또는 취소로 표시된 예약된 워크플로우 단계를 자동으로 제거합니다.

en: Retain all scheduled workflow steps
ko_KR: 모든 예약된 워크플로우 단계 유지

en: Retain all scheduled workflow steps indefinitely, including those marked as failed, completed, or cancelled. This may impact database performance over time.
ko_KR: 실패, 완료 또는 취소로 표시된 단계를 포함하여 모든 예약된 워크플로우 단계를 무기한 유지합니다. 이는 시간이 지남에 따라 데이터베이스 성능에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Retention
ko_KR: 유지 기간

en: The duration, in days, for which completed, failed, and canceled scheduled workflow steps will be preserved before automatic removal.
ko_KR: 자동 제거되기 전에 완료, 실패 및 취소된 예약된 워크플로우 단계가 보존될 기간(일)을 설정합니다.

en: days
ko_KR: 일

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are placeholders for the link to by the Pro version
en: You're using PublishPress Future Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %1$sUpgrade to Pro%2$s
ko_KR: 당신은 PublishPress Future Free를 사용하고 있습니다. Pro 버전은 더 많은 기능과 지원을 제공합니다. %1$sPro로 업그레이드%2$s

en: Workflow Manual Trigger
ko_KR: 워크플로우 수동 트리거

en: Check and warn about past-due actions
ko_KR: 기한이 지난 작업에 대해 확인 및 경고

note: translators: %s is the admin URL to the scheduled actions page
en: You have past-due scheduled actions in PublishPress Future.
    
    Please check them at %s
ko_KR: PublishPress Future에 기한이 지난 예약된 작업이 있습니다.
    
    %s에서 확인해 주세요.

en: [PublishPress Future] Past-due Actions Found
ko_KR: [PublishPress Future] 기한이 지난 작업 발견

en: Future Workflow
ko_KR: 미래 워크플로우

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New Workflow
ko_KR: 새 워크플로우 추가

en: Edit Workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우 편집

en: New Workflow
ko_KR: 새 워크플로

en: View Workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로 보기

en: Search Workflows
ko_KR: 워크플로 검색

en: No Workflows found
ko_KR: 워크플로를 찾을 수 없음

en: No Workflows found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 워크플로를 찾을 수 없음

en: Parent Workflow:
ko_KR: 상위 워크플로:

en: All Workflows
ko_KR: 모든 워크플로

en: Workflow Archives
ko_KR: 워크플로 아카이브

en: Insert into workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로에 삽입

en: Uploaded to this workflow
ko_KR: 이 워크플로에 업로드됨

en: Filter workflows list
ko_KR: 워크플로 목록 필터

en: Workflows list navigation
ko_KR: 워크플로 목록 탐색

en: Action Workflows list
ko_KR: 작업 워크플로 목록

en: Workflow published.
ko_KR: 워크플로가 게시되었습니다.

en: Workflow published privately.
ko_KR: 워크플로가 비공식적으로 게시되었습니다.

en: Workflow reverted to draft.
ko_KR: 워크플로가 초안으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: Workflow scheduled.
ko_KR: 워크플로가 예약되었습니다.

en: Workflow updated.
ko_KR: 워크플로가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Notify when a post is updated
ko_KR: 게시물이 업데이트될 때 알림

en: Notify the site admin when a post is updated.
ko_KR: 게시물이 업데이트될 때 사이트 관리자에게 알림.

en: Unpublish to Draft after a week
ko_KR: 일주일 후 초안으로 게시 취소

en: Change the post status to Draft a week after it was published.
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 게시 상태를 초안으로 변경합니다.

en: Unpublish and change category after 15 days
ko_KR: 15일 후 게시 취소 및 카테고리 변경

en: Move the post to draft and add a category after 15 days.
ko_KR: 15일 후 게시물을 초안으로 이동하고 카테고리를 추가합니다.

en: Add extra categories one month after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 한 달 후 추가 카테고리 추가

en: Sample workflow to add extra categories one month after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 한 달 후 추가 카테고리를 추가하는 샘플 워크플로우

en: Change status to draft one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 상태를 초안으로 변경

en: Sample workflow to change status to draft one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 상태를 초안으로 변경하는 샘플 워크플로우

en: Delete post one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 게시물 삭제

en: Sample workflow to delete post one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 게시물을 삭제하는 샘플 워크플로우

en: Remove all categories one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 모든 카테고리 제거

en: Sample workflow to remove all categories one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 모든 카테고리를 제거하는 샘플 워크플로우

en: Remove selected categories one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 선택한 카테고리 제거

en: Sample workflow to remove selected categories one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 선택한 카테고리를 제거하는 샘플 워크플로우

en: Replace all categories one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 모든 카테고리 교체

en: Sample workflow to replace all categories one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 모든 카테고리를 교체하는 샘플 워크플로우

en: Stick post one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 게시물 고정

en: Sample workflow to stick post one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 게시물을 고정하는 샘플 워크플로우

en: Unstick post one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 게시물 고정 해제

en: Sample workflow to unstick post one week after publishing
ko_KR: 게시된 지 일주일 후 게시물 고정 해제를 위한 샘플 워크플로우

en: Workflow repeating scheduled step
ko_KR: 작업 흐름 반복 예약 단계

en: Workflow scheduled step
ko_KR: 작업 흐름 예약 단계

en: Unschedule workflow recurring scheduled step
ko_KR: 작업 흐름 반복 예약 단계 취소

en: Cleanup orphan workflow scheduled step arguments
ko_KR: 고아 작업 흐름 예약 단계 인수 정리

en: Clean up completed scheduled steps older than %d days
ko_KR: %d일 이상 된 완료된 예약 단계를 정리합니다.

en: Successfully executed action: %s
ko_KR: 성공적으로 실행된 작업: %s

en: Executed workflow scheduled step
ko_KR: 실행된 작업 흐름 예약 단계

en: Cleaned up completed scheduled steps older than %d days
ko_KR: %d일 이상 된 완료된 예약 단계를 정리했습니다.

en: Checked for expired actions
ko_KR: 만료된 작업을 확인했습니다.

en: Cleaned up orphan workflow scheduled step arguments
ko_KR: 고아 작업 흐름 예약 단계 인수를 정리했습니다.

en: Unscheduled workflow recurring scheduled step
ko_KR: 작업 흐름 반복 예약 단계 취소

en: Schedule step is required for this workflow.
ko_KR: 이 작업 흐름에는 단계가 필요합니다.

en: Workflow:
ko_KR: 작업 흐름:

en: Step:
ko_KR: 단계:

en: Trigger:
ko_KR: 트리거:

en: Post:
ko_KR: 게시:

en: Steps:
ko_KR: 단계:

en: Workflow recurring scheduled action
ko_KR: 작업 흐름 반복 예약 작업

note: translators: %1$s is the recurrence, %2$s is the date
en: %1$s until %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s까지 %2$s

note: translators: %1$s is the recurrence, %2$d is the repeat times
en: %1$s for %2$d times
ko_KR: %1$s를 %2$d회 동안

en: Welcome to the workflow editor
ko_KR: 워크플로 편집기에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: In the PublishPress Workflow Editor, each workflow step is presented as a distinct 'node' in the workflow.
ko_KR: PublishPress 워크플로 편집기에서는 각 워크플로 단계가 워크플로의 별도의 '노드'로 표시됩니다.

en: Use your imagination
ko_KR: 상상력을 발휘하세요

en: You're free to create very distinct workflows in your site, according to your needs.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 사이트에서 매우 독특한 워크플로를 자유롭게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: A basic workflow
ko_KR: 기본 워크플로

en: Every workflow requires at least two steps connected to each other: one trigger and one action.
ko_KR: 모든 워크플로는 서로 연결된 최소 두 개의 단계가 필요합니다: 하나의 트리거와 하나의 액션.

en: Add steps to your workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로에 단계를 추가하세요

en: Drag and drop steps to add them to your workflow. Connect the steps to create a workflow.
ko_KR: 단계를 드래그 앤 드롭하여 워크플로에 추가하세요. 단계를 연결하여 워크플로를 만드세요.

en: Output and input
ko_KR: 출력 및 입력

en: Linked steps can pass data forward as input to the next step.
ko_KR: 연결된 단계는 다음 단계에 대한 입력으로 데이터를 전달할 수 있습니다.

en: Customize the workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로 사용자 정의

en: Click on a step to customize it. You can change the step's settings in the right sidebar.
ko_KR: 단계를 클릭하여 사용자 정의하세요. 오른쪽 사이드바에서 단계의 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Workflow validation
ko_KR: 워크플로 검증

en: Error messages will appear for any unfilled required settings, missed connections, or invalid values. Select the step to view the corresponding error in the sidebar.
ko_KR: 필수 설정이 누락되었거나 연결이 빠졌거나 유효하지 않은 값이 있으면 오류 메시지가 표시됩니다. 사이드바에서 해당 단계를 선택하여 오류를 확인하세요.

en: Publish your workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로 게시

en: When you're ready, click the publish button to make your workflow live.
ko_KR: 준비가 되면 게시 버튼을 클릭하여 워크플로를 활성화하세요.

en: Need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: If you have any questions or need help, click the help button in the top right corner to access the support resources.
ko_KR: 질문이 있거나 도움이 필요하시면 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 있는 도움말 버튼을 클릭하여 지원 리소스에 접근하세요.

note: translators: Blocks tab title in the block inserter.
en: Triggers
ko_KR: 트리거

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Cancel all actions scheduled for this workflow
ko_KR: 이 워크플로우에 예약된 모든 작업 취소

en: Cancel Scheduled Actions
ko_KR: 예약된 작업 취소

en: Copy this workflow
ko_KR: 이 워크플로우 복사

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Source workflow not found.
ko_KR: 소스 워크플로우를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create new workflow.
ko_KR: 새 워크플로우 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: An error occurred while copying the workflow.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 복사 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error cancelling scheduled actions.
ko_KR: 예약된 작업 취소 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This workflow doesn't have any scheduled action.
ko_KR: 이 워크플로우에는 예약된 작업이 없습니다.

en: Error updating workflow status.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 상태 업데이트 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Workflow copied successfully.
ko_KR: 워크플로우가 성공적으로 복사되었습니다.

en: Scheduled actions have been cancelled successfully.
ko_KR: 예약된 작업이 성공적으로 취소되었습니다.

en: Workflow status updated successfully.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 상태가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Action Workflow Editor
ko_KR: 작업 워크플로우 편집기

en: %s updated.
ko_KR: %s 업데이트됨.

note: translators: 1: Post type singular label, 2: Revision title
en: %1$s restored to revision from %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s가 %2$s로 복원되었습니다.

en: %s published.
ko_KR: %s 게시됨.

en: %s saved.
ko_KR: %s 저장됨.

en: %s submitted.
ko_KR: %s 제출됨.

note: translators: 1: Post type singular label, 2: Scheduled date
en: %1$s scheduled for: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: %1$s 예약됨: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: %s draft updated.
ko_KR: %s 초안이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Post Query
ko_KR: 게시물 쿼리

en: A query to select posts
ko_KR: 게시물을 선택하는 쿼리

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: The workflow was not triggered.
ko_KR: 워크플로우가 트리거되지 않았습니다.

en: The workflow was triggered by the legacy action
ko_KR: 워크플로우가 이전 작업에 의해 트리거되었습니다.

en: Trigger workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우 트리거

en: Add post meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 추가

en: This step adds post meta to a post.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 게시물에 메타를 추가합니다.

en: Target Post
ko_KR: 대상 게시물

en: Select which post will have post meta added.
ko_KR: 메타가 추가될 게시물을 선택하십시오.

en: Post to Add Meta
ko_KR: 메타를 추가할 게시물

en: Choose the post that will have its meta added.
ko_KR: 메타가 추가될 게시물을 선택하십시오.

en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

en: The meta to add to the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 추가할 메타.

en: Is single
ko_KR: 단일 여부

en: If enabled, only one meta value will be allowed. If disabled, multiple meta values can be added as an array.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 하나의 메타 값만 허용됩니다. 비활성화되면 여러 개의 메타 값을 배열로 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Meta key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: The meta key to add to the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 추가할 메타 키입니다.

en: Meta value
ko_KR: 메타 값

en: The meta value to add to the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 추가할 메타 값입니다.

en: Post
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Step input
ko_KR: 단계 입력

en: The input data for this step.
ko_KR: 이 단계의 입력 데이터입니다.

en: Meta ID
ko_KR: 메타 ID

en: The ID of the meta added to the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 추가된 메타의 ID입니다.

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Add extra terms to post
ko_KR: 게시물에 추가 용어 추가

en: This step keeps the current taxonomy terms and adds additional terms.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서는 현재 분류 용어를 유지하고 추가 용어를 추가합니다.

en: Select which post will have terms added.
ko_KR: 용어가 추가될 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: Post to Add Terms
ko_KR: 용어를 추가할 게시물

en: Choose the post that will have its terms added.
ko_KR: 용어가 추가될 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: Extra terms
ko_KR: 추가 용어

en: The terms that will be added to the posts.
ko_KR: 게시물에 추가될 용어입니다.

en: Terms
ko_KR: 용어

en: Send to debug log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그로 전송

en: This step transmits the workflow's data to the debug log.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 워크플로우의 데이터를 디버그 로그로 전송합니다.

en: Debug output
ko_KR: 디버그 출력

en: The message to be sent to the debug log.
ko_KR: 디버그 로그로 전송될 메시지입니다.

en: Level
ko_KR: 레벨

en: Debug output > Message
ko_KR: 디버그 출력 > 메시지

en: Move post to status
ko_KR: 게시물 상태로 이동

en: This step transitions a post to a different status.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 게시물을 다른 상태로 전환합니다.

en: Select which post will be moved to a different status.
ko_KR: 어떤 게시물이 다른 상태로 이동할지 선택하세요.

en: Post to Change Status
ko_KR: 상태 변경을 위한 게시물

en: Choose the post that will be moved to a different status.
ko_KR: 다른 상태로 이동할 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: The new status that the post will be moved to.
ko_KR: 게시물이 이동할 새 상태입니다.

en: Conditional
ko_KR: 조건부

en: This step allows you to continue the workflow only if certain conditions are met. It is not required to have both a True and a False option.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 특정 조건이 충족될 경우에만 워크플로우를 계속 진행할 수 있습니다. True 및 False 옵션이 모두 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Condition
ko_KR: 조건

en: Conditions
ko_KR: 조건들

en: The conditions that must be met for deciding which branch to take.
ko_KR: 어떤 분기를 선택할지 결정하기 위해 충족해야 할 조건들입니다.

en: Branch
ko_KR: 분기

en: Shows which path was taken: 'true' if conditions were met, or 'false' if they weren't.
ko_KR: 어떤 경로가 선택되었는지 보여줍니다: 조건이 충족되었다면 'true', 충족되지 않았다면 'false'입니다.

en: True
ko_KR: 참

en: False
ko_KR: 거짓

en: Deactivate workflow for post
ko_KR: 게시물의 워크플로우 비활성화

en: This step enables you to deactivate the "Manually enabled via checkbox" workflow after use.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서는 사용 후 "체크박스를 통해 수동으로 활성화"된 워크플로우를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Select which post will have its workflow deactivated.
ko_KR: 워크플로우가 비활성화될 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: Post to Deactivate Workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우 비활성화할 게시물

en: Choose the post that will have its workflow deactivated.
ko_KR: 워크플로우가 비활성화될 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: Workflow to Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화할 워크플로우

en: Choose the manually enabling workflow that will be deactivated for the selected post.
ko_KR: 선택된 게시물에 대해 비활성화될 수동 활성화 워크플로우를 선택하세요.

en: Workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우

en: Delete post
ko_KR: 게시물 삭제

en: This step deletes a post.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서는 게시물을 삭제합니다.

en: Select which post will be deleted.
ko_KR: 삭제할 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: Post to Delete
ko_KR: 삭제할 게시물

en: Choose the post that will be deleted.
ko_KR: 삭제될 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: Delete post meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 삭제

en: This step deletes post meta from a post.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서는 게시물에서 메타를 삭제합니다.

en: Select which post will have post meta deleted.
ko_KR: 메타가 삭제될 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: Post to Delete Meta
ko_KR: 삭제할 메타 게시물

en: Choose the post that will have its meta deleted.
ko_KR: 메타가 삭제될 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: The meta to delete from the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에서 삭제할 메타.

en: The meta key to delete from the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에서 삭제할 메타 키.

en: Specify the meta value to delete from the post. If empty, all meta with the same key will be deleted.
ko_KR: 삭제할 메타 값을 지정하십시오. 비어 있으면 동일한 키를 가진 모든 메타가 삭제됩니다.

en: Do custom action
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 작업 수행

en: This step executes a custom action.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 사용자 지정 작업을 실행합니다.

en: Specify the hook that will trigger this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 트리거할 후크를 지정하십시오.

en: Hook
ko_KR: 후크

en: The hook that will be executed.
ko_KR: 실행될 후크입니다.

en: Action arguments
ko_KR: 작업 인수

en: The arguments to pass to the action. These arguments will be available as variables in subsequent workflow steps.
ko_KR: 작업에 전달할 인수입니다. 이러한 인수는 이후 워크플로 단계에서 변수로 사용 가능합니다.

en: The action hook is required.
ko_KR: 작업 후크는 필수입니다.

en: The arguments to pass to the action.
ko_KR: 작업에 전달할 인수입니다.

en: Duplicate post
ko_KR: 게시물 복제

en: This step duplicates one or more posts.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 하나 이상의 게시물을 복제합니다.

en: Select which post will be duplicated.
ko_KR: 어떤 게시물을 복제할지 선택하십시오.

en: Post to Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제할 게시물

en: Choose the post that will be duplicated.
ko_KR: 복제될 게시물을 선택하십시오.

en: Duplication Options
ko_KR: 복제 옵션

en: Configure how the post should be duplicated.
ko_KR: 게시물이 어떻게 복제될지를 구성하십시오.

en: New post status
ko_KR: 새 게시물 상태

en: The status for the duplicated post.
ko_KR: 복제된 게시물의 상태입니다.

en: Title prefix
ko_KR: 제목 접두사

en: Text to add before the original title. Leave empty for no prefix.
ko_KR: 원래 제목 앞에 추가할 텍스트입니다. 접두사가 필요 없으면 비워두세요.

en: Copy of
ko_KR: 복사본

en: Copy Post Meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 복사

en: If enabled, all post meta will be copied to the new post.
ko_KR: 사용하면 모든 게시물 메타가 새 게시물로 복사됩니다.

en: Copy Post Taxonomies
ko_KR: 게시물 분류 복사

en: If enabled, all post taxonomies will be copied to the new post.
ko_KR: 사용하면 모든 게시물 분류가 새 게시물로 복사됩니다.

en: Copy Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지 복사

en: If enabled, the featured image will be copied to the new post.
ko_KR: 사용하면 대표 이미지가 새 게시물로 복사됩니다.

en: Duplicated post IDs
ko_KR: 중복된 게시물 ID

en: The IDs of the newly created duplicate posts.
ko_KR: 새로 생성된 중복 게시물의 ID입니다.

en: Query posts
ko_KR: 게시물 쿼리

en: This step defines the posts that will be passed to the next step in the workflow.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 워크플로우의 다음 단계로 전달될 게시물을 정의합니다.

en: Post query
ko_KR: 게시물 쿼리

en: The query defines the posts that will be retrieved by this action.
ko_KR: 쿼리는 이 작업에 의해 가져올 게시물을 정의합니다.

en: Posts from the Query posts step
ko_KR: 쿼리 게시물 단계의 게시물

en: The posts found following the criteria of the query.
ko_KR: 쿼리 기준에 따라 발견된 게시물입니다.

en: Remove terms from post
ko_KR: 게시물에서 용어 제거

en: This step removes current taxonomy terms.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 현재의 분류 용어를 제거합니다.

en: Select which post will have terms removed.
ko_KR: 어떤 게시물에서 용어를 제거할지 선택하세요.

en: Post to Remove Terms
ko_KR: 용어를 제거할 게시물

en: Choose the post that will have its terms removed.
ko_KR: 조건이 제거될 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: Terms to remove
ko_KR: 제거할 조건

en: The terms that will be removed from the posts.
ko_KR: 게시물에서 제거될 조건들입니다.

en: Remove all terms
ko_KR: 모든 조건 제거

en: Schedule delay
ko_KR: 일정 지연

en: This step allows you to run the next part of a workflow at a specific time, or relative to another date. You can also use this step to repeat the next part of the workflow.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서는 특정 시간에 또는 다른 날짜에 상대적으로 워크플로의 다음 부분을 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 단계를 사용하여 워크플로의 다음 부분을 반복할 수도 있습니다.

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: A scheduled delay between steps.
ko_KR: 단계 간의 예정된 지연.

en: When to run
ko_KR: 실행 시기

en: Unique ID Expression
ko_KR: 고유 ID 표현식

en: Schedule > Unique ID Expression
ko_KR: 일정 > 고유 ID 표현식

en: Custom date source
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 날짜 소스

en: Schedule > Custom date source
ko_KR: 일정 > 사용자 정의 날짜 소스

en: Schedule date
ko_KR: 일정 날짜

en: The date and time when the step will run.
ko_KR: 단계가 실행될 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Action UID hash
ko_KR: 작업 UID 해시

en: The unique ID hash of the action that will run.
ko_KR: 실행될 작업의 고유 ID 해시입니다.

en: Repeat count
ko_KR: 반복 횟수

en: The number of times the scheduled action has been repeated.
ko_KR: 예정된 작업이 반복된 횟수입니다.

en: Repeat limit
ko_KR: 반복 제한

en: The maximum number of times the scheduled action will be repeated.
ko_KR: 예약된 작업이 반복될 최대 횟수입니다.

en: After delay
ko_KR: 지연 후

en: After all repetitions
ko_KR: 모든 반복 후

en: PublishPress Workflow: {{global.workflow.title}}
ko_KR: PublishPress 워크플로우: {{global.workflow.title}}

en: This is a message sent by PublishPress Workflow: {{global.workflow.title}}.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 PublishPress 워크플로우에서 전송되었습니다: {{global.workflow.title}}.

en: Send email
ko_KR: 이메일 전송

en: This step dispatches a message via email.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 이메일을 통해 메시지를 전송합니다.

en: Email Message
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지

en: The email message configuration
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지 설정

en: Recipient
ko_KR: 받는 사람

en: A comma-separated list of email addresses to send the message to.
ko_KR: 메시지를 전송할 이메일 주소의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Email Message > Recipient
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지 > 받는 사람

en: Email Message > Subject
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지 > 제목

en: Email Message > Message
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지 > 메시지

en: Send in-site notification
ko_KR: 사이트 내 알림 전송

en: This step dispatches a message to the in-site notification.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 사이트 내 알림으로 메시지를 전송합니다.

en: The recipient of the in-site notification.
ko_KR: 사이트 내 알림의 받는 사람입니다.

en: Recipients
ko_KR: 받는 사람들

en: A comma-separated list of user names, ids, emails or user roles to send the message to.
ko_KR: 메시지를 전송할 사용자 이름, ID, 이메일 또는 사용자 역할의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Notification type
ko_KR: 알림 유형

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Recipient > Recipients
ko_KR: 수신자 > 수신자들

en: Message > Subject
ko_KR: 메시지 > 제목

en: Message > Message
ko_KR: 메시지 > 메시지

en: Reading time
ko_KR: 읽기 시간

en: The reading time of the admin notification.
ko_KR: 관리자 알림의 읽기 시간입니다.

en: Read by
ko_KR: 읽은 사람

en: The user who read the admin notification.
ko_KR: 관리자 알림을 읽은 사용자입니다.

en: On dismiss
ko_KR: 닫기 시

en: Send to Ray
ko_KR: Ray에게 보내기

en: This step transmits the workflow's data to Ray (by Spatie).
ko_KR: 이 단계는 워크플로우의 데이터를 Ray (Spatie를 통해)로 전송합니다.

en: The data to be sent to Ray.
ko_KR: Ray에게 전송될 데이터입니다.

en: Data to output
ko_KR: 출력할 데이터

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Debug output > Custom data > Data to output
ko_KR: 디버그 출력 > 사용자 정의 데이터 > 출력할 데이터

en: Replace all terms on post
ko_KR: 게시물의 모든 용어 교체

en: This step removes the current taxonomy terms and adds new terms.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서는 현재의 분류 용어를 제거하고 새 용어를 추가합니다.

en: Select which post will have terms replaced.
ko_KR: 어떤 게시물이 용어를 교체할지 선택하십시오.

en: Post to Replace Terms
ko_KR: 용어를 교체할 게시물

en: Choose the post that will have its terms replaced.
ko_KR: 용어를 교체할 게시물을 선택하십시오.

en: New terms
ko_KR: 새로운 용어

en: The terms that will be added to the posts after removing all the others.
ko_KR: 모든 다른 용어를 제거한 후 게시물에 추가될 용어입니다.

en: Stick post
ko_KR: 고정 게시물

en: This step sticks a post.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서는 게시물을 고정합니다.

en: Select which post will be marked as sticky.
ko_KR: 어떤 게시물이 고정으로 표시될지를 선택하십시오.

en: Post to Stick
ko_KR: 고정할 게시물

en: Choose the post that will be marked as sticky. You can select a post variable or enter a post ID.
ko_KR: 고정으로 표시될 게시물을 선택하십시오. 게시물 변수를 선택하거나 게시물 ID를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Unstick post
ko_KR: 고정 해제 게시물

en: This step unsticks a post.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서는 게시물의 고정을 해제합니다.

en: Select which post will no longer be marked as sticky.
ko_KR: 더 이상 고정으로 표시되지 않을 게시물을 선택하십시오.

en: Post to Unstick
ko_KR: 고정 해제할 게시물

en: Choose the post that will be unmarked as sticky. You can select a post variable or enter a post ID.
ko_KR: 고정 해제될 게시물을 선택하십시오. 게시물 변수를 선택하거나 게시물 ID를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Update post details
ko_KR: 게시물 세부정보 업데이트

en: This step updates key information about each post such as the data, title, content, author, and more.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서는 데이터, 제목, 내용, 저자 등 각 게시물에 대한 주요 정보를 업데이트합니다.

en: Select which post will be updated.
ko_KR: 어떤 게시물이 업데이트될지를 선택하십시오.

en: Post to Update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 게시물

en: Choose the post that will be updated.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: Post Data
ko_KR: 게시물 데이터

en: Select which data should be updated in the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에서 업데이트할 데이터를 선택하세요.

en: Post data
ko_KR: 게시물 데이터

en: The data to update for the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 대해 업데이트할 데이터입니다.

en: Post title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목

en: Post data > Post title
ko_KR: 게시물 데이터 > 게시물 제목

en: Post content
ko_KR: 게시물 내용

en: Post data > Post content
ko_KR: 게시물 데이터 > 게시물 내용

en: Post excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 요약

en: Post data > Post excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 데이터 > 게시물 요약

en: Post date
ko_KR: 게시물 날짜

en: Post data > Post date
ko_KR: 게시물 데이터 > 게시물 날짜

en: Post name
ko_KR: 게시물 이름

en: Post data > Post name
ko_KR: 게시물 데이터 > 게시물 이름

en: Post password
ko_KR: 게시물 비밀번호

en: Post data > Post password
ko_KR: 게시물 데이터 > 게시물 비밀번호

en: Updated post
ko_KR: 업데이트된 게시물

en: The post data after the update.
ko_KR: 업데이트 후 게시물 데이터입니다.

en: Update post meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 업데이트

en: This step updates post meta for a post.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 게시물의 메타를 업데이트합니다.

en: Select which post will have post meta updated.
ko_KR: 어떤 게시물의 메타를 업데이트할지 선택하세요.

en: Post to Update Meta
ko_KR: 메타를 업데이트할 게시물

en: Choose the post that will have its meta updated.
ko_KR: 메타가 업데이트될 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: The meta to update for the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 대해 업데이트할 메타입니다.

en: The meta key to update for the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 대해 업데이트할 메타 키입니다.

en: The meta value to update for the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 대해 업데이트할 메타 값입니다.

en: The ID of the meta updated for the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 대해 업데이트된 메타의 ID입니다.

en: User interaction
ko_KR: 사용자 상호작용

en: This step requires user action before the workflow can proceed. The actions are done via the in-site notification area.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 워크플로우가 진행되기 전에 사용자 작업이 필요합니다. 작업은 사이트 내 알림 영역을 통해 수행됩니다.

en: Responders
ko_KR: 응답자

en: Choose which users will see notifications from this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업으로부터 알림을 받을 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: A comma-separated list of user names, ids, emails or user roles that can interact with this step.
ko_KR: 이 단계와 상호작용할 수 있는 사용자 이름, ID, 이메일 또는 사용자 역할의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Specify the message to be displayed to the responders.
ko_KR: 응답자에게 표시될 메시지를 지정하세요.

en: Please select an option to continue the workflow: {{global.workflow.title}}
ko_KR: 워크플로우를 계속 진행하기 위해 옵션을 선택하세요: {{global.workflow.title}}

note: translators: button label text should, if possible, be under 16 characters.
en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Specify the options the user can choose from.
ko_KR: 사용자가 선택할 수 있는 옵션을 지정하세요.

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인

en: Approve the workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우를 승인합니다.

en: Deny
ko_KR: 거부

en: Deny the workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우 거부

en: Responders > Responders
ko_KR: 응답자 > 응답자

en: Options > Options
ko_KR: 옵션 > 옵션

en: The responders to the interactive delay, as a list of user ids.
ko_KR: 대화형 지연에 대한 응답자, 사용자 ID 목록으로.

en: Option name
ko_KR: 옵션 이름

en: The name of the option selected by the user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 선택한 옵션의 이름입니다.

en: After interaction
ko_KR: 상호 작용 후

en: On admin init
ko_KR: 관리자 초기화 시

en: This trigger activates upon the initialization of the admin site.
ko_KR: 이 트리거는 관리자 사이트 초기화 시 활성화됩니다.

en: On custom action
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 작업 시

en: This trigger activates upon a custom WordPress action hook. Use it to integrate with other plugins or custom code.
ko_KR: 이 트리거는 사용자 지정 WordPress 작업 훅에 따라 활성화됩니다. 다른 플러그인이나 사용자 지정 코드와 통합하는 데 사용하십시오.

en: The hook that will trigger this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 트리거하는 훅입니다.

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위

en: The priority of the action hook. Lower values are executed first.
ko_KR: 작업 훅의 우선 순위입니다. 값이 낮을수록 먼저 실행됩니다.

en: On site init
ko_KR: 사이트 초기화 시

en: This trigger activates upon site initialization.
ko_KR: 이 트리거는 사이트 초기화 시 활성화됩니다.

en: Manually run via Future Actions box
ko_KR: Future Actions 상자를 통해 수동으로 실행

en: This trigger allows users to choose the workflow from the dropdown menu in the Future Actions options.
ko_KR: 이 트리거는 사용자가 Future Actions 옵션의 드롭다운 메뉴에서 워크플로우를 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Action Post
ko_KR: 작업 게시물

en: The post that triggered the action.
ko_KR: 작업을 트리거한 게시물입니다.

en: Action Post ID
ko_KR: 액션 포스트 ID

en: The ID of the post that triggered the action.
ko_KR: 액션을 트리거한 포스트의 ID입니다.

en: Post author changed
ko_KR: 포스트 작성자 변경됨

en: This trigger activates when an existing post author is changed.
ko_KR: 기존 포스트 작성자가 변경될 때 이 트리거가 활성화됩니다.

en: Post Filter
ko_KR: 포스트 필터

en: Specify the criteria for posts that will trigger this action.
ko_KR: 이 액션을 트리거할 포스트의 기준을 지정합니다.

en: Post filter
ko_KR: 포스트 필터

en: The filter defines the posts that will trigger this action.
ko_KR: 필터는 이 액션을 트리거할 포스트를 정의합니다.

en: Post Before Update
ko_KR: 포스트 업데이트 전

en: The post that was saved, with the old properties.
ko_KR: 옛 속성을 가진 저장된 포스트입니다.

en: Post After Update
ko_KR: 포스트 업데이트 후

en: The post that was saved, with the new properties.
ko_KR: 새로운 속성을 가진 저장된 포스트입니다.

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 포스트 ID

en: The ID of the post that was updated.
ko_KR: 업데이트된 포스트의 ID입니다.

en: Post is created
ko_KR: 포스트가 생성됨

en: This trigger activates when a new post is created.
ko_KR: 새 포스트가 생성될 때 이 트리거가 활성화됩니다.

en: Created post
ko_KR: 생성된 포스트

en: The post that was created.
ko_KR: 생성된 포스트입니다.

en: Created post's ID
ko_KR: 생성된 포스트의 ID

en: The ID of the post that was created.
ko_KR: 생성된 포스트의 ID입니다.

en: Post meta changed
ko_KR: 게시물 메타가 변경되었습니다

en: This trigger activates when a post meta field is changed.
ko_KR: 이 트리거는 게시물 메타 필드가 변경될 때 활성화됩니다.

en: Meta settings
ko_KR: 메타 설정

en: Specify the criteria for the meta to watch for changes.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 감시할 메타 기준을 지정하십시오.

en: Meta keys
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: This field allow you to choose the post meta that will trigger this action.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 이 작업을 트리거할 게시물 메타를 선택할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Saved post
ko_KR: 저장된 게시물

en: The post that triggered this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 트리거한 게시물입니다.

en: The action taken when the meta key is changed: 'added', 'updated' or 'deleted'.
ko_KR: 메타 키가 변경될 때 취해진 작업: '추가됨', '업데이트됨' 또는 '삭제됨'.

en: The meta ID.
ko_KR: 메타 ID입니다.

en: The meta key that was changed.
ko_KR: 변경된 메타 키입니다.

en: New meta value
ko_KR: 새 메타 값

en: The new meta value.
ko_KR: 새 메타 값입니다.

en: Old meta value
ko_KR: 이전 메타 값

en: The meta value before the change.
ko_KR: 변경 전의 메타 값입니다.

en: Post is published
ko_KR: 게시물이 게시되었습니다

en: This trigger activates when a post is published.
ko_KR: 이 트리거는 게시물이 게시될 때 활성화됩니다.

en: The post that was published, with the old properties.
ko_KR: 이전 속성을 가진 게시물이 게시되었습니다.

en: The post that was published, with the new properties.
ko_KR: 새 속성을 가진 게시물이 게시되었습니다.

en: Manually run via posts row action
ko_KR: 게시물 행 작업을 통해 수동으로 실행

en: This trigger creates a custom post row action and activates when the row action is clicked in the Posts list screen.
ko_KR: 이 트리거는 사용자 정의 게시물 행 작업을 생성하고 게시물 목록 화면에서 행 작업이 클릭될 때 활성화됩니다.

en: Row Action
ko_KR: 행 작업

en: Configure the post row action that will be created in the Posts list screen.
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 화면에서 생성될 게시물 행 작업을 구성합니다.

en: Action label
ko_KR: 작업 레이블

en: The label of the action created in the post row for this trigger.
ko_KR: 이 트리거에 대해 게시물 행에 생성된 작업의 레이블입니다.

en: Run workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로 실행

en: Ask for confirmation
ko_KR: 확인 요청

en: If enabled, the user will be asked to confirm the action before it is executed.
ko_KR: 활성화되면, 사용자는 작업이 실행되기 전에 확인을 요청받습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to run this action?
ko_KR: 이 작업을 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Triggered post
ko_KR: 트리거된 게시물

en: Post is saved
ko_KR: 게시물이 저장되었습니다

en: This trigger activates whenever a post is saved, regardless of whether it's newly created, imported, or updated.
ko_KR: 이 트리거는 게시물이 저장될 때마다 활성화되며, 새로 생성되었든, 가져왔든, 업데이트 되었든 관계없습니다.

en: Is update
ko_KR: 업데이트 여부

en: Whether the action happened to an existing post or a new post. Enter True for an existing post, or False for a new post.
ko_KR: 작업이 기존 게시물에 발생했는지 아니면 새 게시물에 발생했는지를 나타냅니다. 기존 게시물에는 True를 입력하고, 새 게시물에는 False를 입력합니다.

en: Saved post ID
ko_KR: 저장된 게시물 ID

en: The ID of the post that was saved.
ko_KR: 저장된 게시물의 ID입니다.

en: Post is scheduled
ko_KR: 게시물이 예약됨

en: This trigger activates when a post is scheduled.
ko_KR: 이 트리거는 게시물이 예약될 때 활성화됩니다.

en: Post Before Schedule
ko_KR: 예약 전 게시물

en: The post that was scheduled, with the old properties.
ko_KR: 예약된 게시물로, 이전 속성이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Post After Schedule
ko_KR: 일정 후 게시

en: The post that was scheduled, with the new properties.
ko_KR: 새 속성과 함께 예약된 게시물입니다.

en: The ID of the post that was scheduled.
ko_KR: 예약된 게시물의 ID입니다.

en: Post status changed
ko_KR: 게시물 상태가 변경되었습니다

en: This trigger activates when a post status changes.
ko_KR: 게시물 상태가 변경될 때 이 트리거가 활성화됩니다.

en: Post is updated
ko_KR: 게시물이 업데이트되었습니다

en: This trigger activates when an existing post is updated.
ko_KR: 기존 게시물이 업데이트될 때 이 트리거가 활성화됩니다.

en: Manually run via checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스를 통해 수동으로 실행

en: This trigger activates when the option is manually enabled. It can be enabled via the post editing screen or the Quick Edit panel.
ko_KR: 옵션이 수동으로 활성화될 때 이 트리거가 활성화됩니다. 게시물 편집 화면이나 빠른 편집 패널을 통해 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Settings for the trigger.
ko_KR: 트리거 설정

en: Checkbox label
ko_KR: 체크박스 레이블

en: The label of the checkbox that enables the trigger.
ko_KR: 트리거를 활성화하는 체크박스의 레이블입니다.

en: On schedule
ko_KR: 일정에 따라

en: This trigger allows you to run a workflow at a specific time, or relative to another date. You can also use this trigger to repeat workflows.
ko_KR: 이 트리거를 사용하면 특정 시간에 워크플로를 실행하거나 다른 날짜에 상대적으로 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 트리거를 사용하여 워크플로를 반복할 수도 있습니다.

en: Choose a schedule to activate the workflow.
ko_KR: 워크플로를 활성화할 일정을 선택하세요.

en: Date offset
ko_KR: 날짜 오프셋

en: When scheduled
ko_KR: 예약된 경우

en: Terms are added to post
ko_KR: 게시물에 용어가 추가됨

en: This trigger activates when taxonomy terms are added to a post.
ko_KR: 용어가 게시물에 추가될 때 이 트리거가 활성화됩니다.

en: Terms Filter
ko_KR: 용어 필터

en: Specify which terms should trigger the workflow.
ko_KR: 어떤 용어가 워크플로우를 트리거해야 하는지 지정하십시오.

en: Terms filter
ko_KR: 용어 필터

en: Select the specific terms that will trigger this workflow.
ko_KR: 이 워크플로우를 트리거할 특정 용어를 선택하십시오.

en: The post before terms were added.
ko_KR: 용어가 추가되기 전의 게시물입니다.

en: The post after terms were added.
ko_KR: 용어가 추가된 후의 게시물입니다.

en: The ID of the post that had terms added.
ko_KR: 용어가 추가된 게시물의 ID입니다.

en: User role is changed
ko_KR: 사용자 역할이 변경되었습니다

en: This trigger activates when a user's role is changed.
ko_KR: 이 트리거는 사용자의 역할이 변경될 때 활성화됩니다.

en: User Query
ko_KR: 사용자 쿼리

en: Specify the criteria for users whose role changes will trigger this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 트리거할 역할 변경이 있는 사용자에 대한 기준을 지정하십시오.

en: User query
ko_KR: 사용자 쿼리

en: The query defines the users that will trigger this action.
ko_KR: 쿼리는 이 작업을 트리거할 사용자를 정의합니다.

en: User Role before change
ko_KR: 변경 전 사용자 역할

en: User Role after change
ko_KR: 변경 후 사용자 역할

en: User that data was changed for
ko_KR: 데이터가 변경된 사용자

en: The user that data was changed for.
ko_KR: 데이터가 변경된 사용자입니다.

en: Added roles
ko_KR: 추가된 역할

en: The roles that were added to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 추가된 역할입니다.

en: Removed roles
ko_KR: 제거된 역할

en: The roles that were removed from the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에게서 제거된 역할입니다.

en: Migrate post_id and repetition_number on scheduled steps schema after v4.5.0
ko_KR: v4.5.0 이후에 예약된 단계 스키마에서 post_id와 repetition_number를 마이그레이션합니다.

en: Migrate workflow scheduled steps schema after v4.0.0
ko_KR: v4.0.0 이후에 워크플로우 예약된 단계 스키마를 마이그레이션합니다.

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Flow Control
ko_KR: 흐름 제어

en: Asynchronous
ko_KR: 비동기

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Data Query
ko_KR: 데이터 쿼리

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: The ID of the workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우의 ID

en: The post type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: The taxonomy name
ko_KR: 분류법 이름

en: The post ID
ko_KR: 게시물 ID

en: Workflow not found
ko_KR: 워크플로우를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Flow data must be an array.
ko_KR: 흐름 데이터는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Each node must have an id and type.
ko_KR: 각 노드는 id와 type을 가져야 합니다.

en: Each edge must have an id, source, and target.
ko_KR: 각 엣지는 id, source 및 target을 가져야 합니다.

en: Loading the workflow editor...
ko_KR: 워크플로우 편집기를 로딩 중...

en: You need to enable JavaScript to run this app.
ko_KR: 이 앱을 실행하려면 JavaScript를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Need PublishPress Future Support?
ko_KR: PublishPress Future 지원이 필요하신가요?

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하시거나 새로운 기능 요청이 있으시면 알려주세요.

en: Request Support
ko_KR: 지원 요청

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
ko_KR: 자세한 문서는 플러그인 웹사이트에서도 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: View Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 베이스 보기

en: Overdue:
ko_KR: 연체:

note: translators: %1$s opens a span tag, %2$s is the action name, %3$s ends a span tag, %4$s is the a span tag, %5$s is the a span tag, %6$s is the a span tag
en: %1$s%2$s%3$s on %5$s%4$s%6$s
ko_KR: %1$s%2$s%3$s %5$s%4$s%6$s에서

en: Action was not scheduled due to a configuration issue. Please attempt to schedule it again.
ko_KR: 구성 문제로 인해 작업이 예약되지 않았습니다. 다시 예약해 보세요.

en: Metabox
ko_KR: 메타박스

en: Metabox Title
ko_KR: 메타박스 제목

en: The title of the metabox that will be displayed in the post edit screen.
ko_KR: 게시물 편집 화면에 표시될 메타박스의 제목입니다.

en: Checkbox Field Label
ko_KR: 체크박스 필드 레이블

en: The label of the checkbox field that will be displayed in the metabox.
ko_KR: 메타박스에 표시될 체크박스 필드의 레이블입니다.

en: Future Actions Column
ko_KR: 미래 작업 열

en: Future Action Column Style
ko_KR: 미래 작업 열 스타일

en: Detailed
ko_KR: 자세히

en: Displays all information in the Future Action column on the "Posts" screen.
ko_KR: "게시물" 화면의 미래 작업 열에 모든 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Simplified
ko_KR: 간소화됨

en: Displays only the icon and date/time in the Future Action column on the "Posts" screen.
ko_KR: "게시물" 화면의 미래 작업 열에 아이콘과 날짜/시간만 표시합니다.

en: Future Actions Editor
ko_KR: 미래 작업 편집기

en: This controls the time format used to select dates for Future Actions.
ko_KR: 이것은 미래 작업을 위한 날짜 선택에 사용되는 시간 형식을 제어합니다.

en: Time format in the date picker
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기에서의 시간 형식

en: Inherit from Site Settings
ko_KR: 사이트 설정에서 상속

en: 24 hours
ko_KR: 24시간

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Advanced Options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: Experimental Features
ko_KR: 실험적 기능

en: Enable experimental features
ko_KR: 실험적 기능 활성화

en: Enable experimental features that are still in development and may not be fully functional.
ko_KR: 아직 개발 중이며 완전히 작동하지 않을 수 있는 실험적 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Preserve Data After Deactivating the Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인을 비활성화한 후 데이터 보존

en: Preserve data
ko_KR: 데이터 보존

en: Delete data
ko_KR: 데이터 삭제

en: Toggle between preserving or deleting data after the plugin is deactivated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 비활성화된 후 데이터 보존 또는 삭제를 전환합니다.

en: Debug Log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그

en: Below is a dump of the debugging table, this should be useful for troubleshooting.
ko_KR: 아래는 디버깅 테이블의 덤프입니다. 이는 문제 해결에 유용할 것입니다.

en: Number of logs to display:
ko_KR: 표시할 로그 수:

en: Display:
ko_KR: 표시:

en: Grouped by request
ko_KR: 요청별 그룹화

en: Time sequence
ko_KR: 시간 순서

en: Show only requests with trigger activated
ko_KR: 트리거가 활성화된 요청만 표시

note: translators: %1$d: displayed count, %2$d: filtered total, %3$d: sessions, %4$d: total unfiltered, %5$s: filtered log size, %6$s: total log size.
en: Showing the latest %1$d of %2$d logs (%3$d sessions). Total in database: %4$d. Log size: %5$s (total: %6$s).
ko_KR: 최신 %1$d의 %2$d 로그 (%3$d 세션)를 표시합니다. 데이터베이스의 총계: %4$d. 로그 크기: %5$s (총계: %6$s).

note: translators: %1$d: displayed count, %2$d: total count, %3$d: sessions, %4$s: log size.
en: Showing the latest %1$d of %2$d logs (%3$d sessions). Log size: %4$s.
ko_KR: 최신 %1$d의 %2$d 로그 (%3$d 세션)를 표시합니다. 로그 크기: %4$s.

note: translators: %1$d: filtered logs count, %2$d: sessions, %3$d: total unfiltered, %4$s: filtered log size, %5$s: total log size.
en: Showing all %1$d logs (%2$d sessions). Total in database: %3$d. Log size: %4$s (total: %5$s).
ko_KR: 모든 %1$d 로그 (%2$d 세션)를 표시합니다. 데이터베이스의 총계: %3$d. 로그 크기: %4$s (총계: %5$s).

note: translators: %1$d: total logs count, %2$d: sessions count, %3$s: log size.
en: Showing all %1$d logs (%2$d sessions). Log size: %3$s.
ko_KR: 모든 %1$d 로그 (%2$d 세션)를 표시합니다. 로그 크기: %3$s.

en: Copy Debug Log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 복사

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: View Full Log in New Tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 전체 로그 보기

en: Debug log copied to clipboard!
ko_KR: 디버그 로그가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다!

en: Advanced Diagnostics and Tools
ko_KR: 고급 진단 및 도구

en: WP-Cron Status Check
ko_KR: WP-Cron 상태 확인

en: Passed
ko_KR: 통과

en: WP Cron Disabled
ko_KR: WP Cron 비활성화됨

en: Database Schema Check
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 스키마 확인

en: After activating the plugin, tables are updated automatically on the next page load. Use the button below if you still see schema errors.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화한 후 다음 페이지 로드 시 테이블이 자동으로 업데이트됩니다. 여전히 스키마 오류가 보이는 경우 아래 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Error found on the database schema: | Errors found on the database schema:
ko_KR[0]: 데이터베이스 스키마에서 오류 발견:

en: Try to Fix Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 수정 시도

en: Debug Logging
ko_KR: 디버그 로깅

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Disable Debugging
ko_KR: 디버깅 비활성화

en: Purge Debug Log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 삭제

en: View Debug Logs
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 보기

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Enable Debugging
ko_KR: 디버깅 활성화

en: Spatie Ray Debug
ko_KR: 스파티 레이 디버그

en: Spatie Ray Detected
ko_KR: 스파티 레이 감지됨

en: Spatie Ray Debug is detected. The "Send to Ray" workflow step will be available in the workflow editor.
ko_KR: 스파티 레이 디버그가 감지되었습니다. "레이로 전송" 작업 단계가 작업 흐름 편집기에서 사용 가능해질 것입니다.

en: Spatie Ray Not Detected
ko_KR: 스파티 레이 미감지

en: Spatie Ray Debug is not detected. This is not an error, but the "Send to Ray" workflow step will not be available in the workflow editor.
ko_KR: 스파티 레이 디버그가 감지되지 않았습니다. 이는 오류가 아니며, "레이로 전송" 작업 단계가 작업 흐름 편집기에서 사용 불가능할 것입니다.

en: Learn more about Spatie Ray
ko_KR: 스파티 레이에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Migrate Legacy Future Actions
ko_KR: 구형 미래 작업 마이그레이션

en: Run Migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 실행

en: Migrate legacy future actions from WP Cron to the new Action Scheduler. This will run in the background and may take a while.
ko_KR: WP 크론에서 새로운 작업 스케줄러로 구형 미래 작업을 마이그레이션합니다. 이는 백그라운드에서 실행되며 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Restore Legacy Action Arguments
ko_KR: 구형 작업 인수 복원

en: Run Data Restoration
ko_KR: 데이터 복원 실행

en: Restore legacy action arguments as Post Meta. This is useful if you have issues with 3rd party plugins that read that data. This will run in the background and may take a while.
ko_KR: 구형 작업 인수를 게시물 메타로 복원합니다. 이는 해당 데이터를 읽는 서드파티 플러그인에 문제가 있는 경우 유용합니다. 이는 백그라운드에서 실행되며 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Legacy Cron Schedule
ko_KR: 구형 크론 일정

en: The below table will show all currently scheduled cron events for the plugin with the next run time.
ko_KR: 아래 표는 다음 실행 시간을 포함하여 플러그인에 대해 현재 예약된 모든 크론 이벤트를 보여줍니다.

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Posts and expiration settings
ko_KR: 게시물 및 만료 설정

en: This is a legacy feature and will be removed in a future version.
ko_KR: 이는 구형 기능이며 향후 버전에서 제거될 것입니다.

en: Default Formats
ko_KR: 기본 형식

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

note: translators: %s is a link to the PHP date function documentation
en: The default format to use when displaying the action date within a post using the shortcode or within the footer.  For information on valid formatting options, see: %s.
ko_KR: 짧은 코드나 바닥글을 사용하여 게시물 내에서 작업 날짜를 표시할 때 사용할 기본 형식입니다. 유효한 형식 옵션에 대한 정보는 다음을 참조하십시오: %s.

en: PHP Date Function
ko_KR: PHP 날짜 함수

en: Time Format
ko_KR: 시간 형식

note: translators: %s is a link to the PHP date function documentation
en: The default format to use when displaying the action time within a post using the shortcode or within the footer.  For information on valid formatting options, see: %s.
ko_KR: 짧은 코드나 바닥글을 사용하여 게시물 내에서 작업 시간을 표시할 때 사용할 기본 형식입니다. 유효한 형식 옵션에 대한 정보는 다음을 참조하십시오: %s.

en: Post Footer Display
ko_KR: 게시물 바닥글 표시

en: Enabling this below will display the action date automatically at the end of any post which is set to run an action.
ko_KR: 아래를 활성화하면 작업이 실행되도록 설정된 게시물의 끝에 작업 날짜가 자동으로 표시됩니다.

en: Show in Post Footer?
ko_KR: 게시물 바닥글에 표시하시겠습니까?

en: This will enable or disable displaying the future action date in the post footer.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 게시물 바닥글에 미래 작업 날짜를 표시할지 여부를 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Footer Contents
ko_KR: 바닥글 내용

en: Enter the text you would like to appear at the bottom of every post which has an action scheduled.  The following placeholders will be replaced with the future action date in the following format:
ko_KR: 작업이 예정된 모든 게시물의 하단에 나타나길 원하는 텍스트를 입력하세요. 다음 자리 표시자는 다음 형식의 미래 작업 날짜로 대체됩니다:

en: Footer Style
ko_KR: 바닥글 스타일

en: The inline css which will be used to style the footer text.
ko_KR: 바닥글 텍스트에 스타일을 적용하는 데 사용될 인라인 CSS입니다.

en: Example:
ko_KR: 예:

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 짧은 코드

note: translators: %s is a code tag that wraps the shortcode
en: Use the %s[futureaction]%s shortcode to show when the future action will occur. You can add this shortcode anywhere in your post content.
ko_KR: 미래 작업이 발생할 때를 표시하기 위해 %s[futureaction]%s 짧은 코드를 사용하세요. 이 짧은 코드는 게시물 내용의 아무 곳에나 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Shortcode Wrapper
ko_KR: 짧은 코드 래퍼

en: The shortcode output will be wrapped in the selected HTML tag, allowing you to control its structure and styling.
ko_KR: 짧은 코드 출력은 선택한 HTML 태그로 래핑되어 구조와 스타일을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Wrapper Class
ko_KR: 래퍼 클래스

en: Add a CSS class to the wrapper element for custom styling.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 스타일을 위한 래퍼 요소에 CSS 클래스를 추가합니다.

en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

note: translators: %s is the shortcode code wrapped in code tags
en: The following attributes are available for the %s shortcode:
ko_KR: %s 단축코드에 사용할 수 있는 속성은 다음과 같습니다:

note: translators: %s is a code tag that wraps the shortcode attribute name
en: %s - Available options:
ko_KR: %s - 사용 가능한 옵션:

note: translators: %s is a code tag that wraps the shortcode attribute value
en: %s - Displays complete date/time.  Default value.
ko_KR: %s - 전체 날짜/시간을 표시합니다. 기본값입니다.

note: translators: %s is a code tag that wraps the shortcode attribute value
en: %s - Displays date only
ko_KR: %s - 날짜만 표시합니다.

note: translators: %s is a code tag that wraps the shortcode attribute value
en: %s - Displays time only
ko_KR: %s - 시간만 표시합니다.

note: translators: %s is a code tag that wraps the shortcode attribute dateformat translators: %s is a code tag that wraps the shortcode attribute timeformat
en: %s - Format set here will override the value set on the settings page
ko_KR: %s - 여기 설정된 형식은 설정 페이지에서 설정된 값을 덮어씁니다.

en: Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Calendar Visibility
ko_KR: 캘린더 가시성

en: Remember last state
ko_KR: 마지막 상태 기억하기

en: Shows or hides the calendar based on the last user interaction.
ko_KR: 마지막 사용자 상호 작용에 따라 캘린더를 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Always hidden
ko_KR: 항상 숨기기

en: The calendar is always hidden by default.
ko_KR: 캘린더는 기본적으로 항상 숨겨져 있습니다.

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Choose Which User Roles Can Create Future Actions
ko_KR: 미래 작업을 생성할 수 있는 사용자 역할 선택

en: Email Notification
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Whenever an action runs, an email can be sent to alert users.
ko_KR: 작업이 실행될 때마다 사용자에게 알림을 보내기 위해 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Email Notification?
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 활성화?

en: This will enable or disable the send of email notification on future action.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 미래 작업에 대한 이메일 알림의 전송을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Include Blog Administrators?
ko_KR: 블로그 관리자 포함?

en: This will include all users with the role of "Administrator" in the email.
ko_KR: 이메일에는 "관리자" 역할을 가진 모든 사용자가 포함됩니다.

en: Enter a comma separate list of emails that you would like to be notified when the action runs.  This will be applied to ALL post types.  You can set post type specific emails on the Defaults tab.
ko_KR: 작업이 실행될 때 알림을 받고 싶은 이메일의 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력하세요. 이는 모든 게시물 유형에 적용됩니다. 기본 탭에서 게시물 유형별 이메일을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Past-due Actions Notification
ko_KR: 기한 초과 작업 알림

en: This will enable or disable the send of email notification on past-due actions.
ko_KR: 이는 기한 초과 작업에 대한 이메일 알림 발송을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable Past-due Actions Notification?
ko_KR: 기한 초과 작업 알림 활성화?

en: Enter a comma separate list of emails that you would like to be notified when past-due actions are detected.
ko_KR: 기한 초과 작업이 감지될 때 알림을 받고 싶은 이메일의 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력하세요.

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Display
ko_KR: 디스플레이

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Diagnostics and Tools
ko_KR: 진단 및 도구

en: Drop a .json file here
ko_KR: 여기에 .json 파일을 드롭하세요

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Select a .json file
ko_KR: .json 파일 선택

en: Selected file
ko_KR: 선택한 파일

en: File size
ko_KR: 파일 크기

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Unselect all
ko_KR: 모두 선택 해제

en: No items found.
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Loading items, please wait...
ko_KR: 항목 로딩 중, 잠시 기다려 주십시오...

en: Select the content you want to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 콘텐츠를 선택하십시오.

en: Action Settings
ko_KR: 작업 설정

en: No workflows or settings found in the file.
ko_KR: 파일에서 워크플로 또는 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel and select a different file
ko_KR: 취소하고 다른 파일 선택

en: Settings exported successfully.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 내보내졌습니다.

en: Failed to export settings.
ko_KR: 설정 내보내기에 실패했습니다.

en: Export the plugin settings and workflows to a .json file. This file can be imported later to restore the data or migrate to another site.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 및 워크플로를 .json 파일로 내보냅니다. 이 파일은 나중에 데이터를 복원하거나 다른 사이트로 마이그레이션하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Exporting...
ko_KR: 내보내는 중...

en: Invalid file type. Please upload a .json file.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파일 형식입니다. .json 파일을 업로드하십시오.

en: Settings imported successfully.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 가져와졌습니다.

en: Failed to import settings.
ko_KR: 설정 가져오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Import the plugin settings or workflows from a .json file.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 또는 워크플로를 .json 파일에서 가져옵니다.

en: Select Content to Import
ko_KR: 가져올 콘텐츠 선택

en: Raw Data Preview
ko_KR: 원시 데이터 미리보기

en: Select a post type to edit:
ko_KR: 편집할 게시물 유형을 선택하십시오:

en: Workflow to trigger
ko_KR: 트리거할 워크플로

en: No compatible workflows available.
ko_KR: 호환 가능한 워크플로우가 없습니다.

en: Change manually enabled workflows
ko_KR: 수동으로 활성화된 워크플로우 변경

note: translators: %s: Workflow title
en: Are you sure you want to cancel all scheduled actions for the "%s" workflow?
ko_KR: "%s" 워크플로우에 대한 모든 예약된 작업을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel Actions
ko_KR: 작업 취소

en: %d item | %d items
ko_KR[0]: %d 항목

en: Integer
ko_KR: 정수

en: String
ko_KR: 문자열

en: Boolean
ko_KR: 부울

en: Object
ko_KR: 객체

en: Array
ko_KR: 배열

en: Argument name
ko_KR: 인수 이름

en: Data type
ko_KR: 데이터 유형

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: The argument name should only contain letters, numbers and underscores.
ko_KR: 인수 이름은 문자, 숫자 및 밑줄만 포함해야 합니다.

en: Argument #%s
ko_KR: 인수 #%s

en: No arguments added to the action.
ko_KR: 작업에 추가된 인수가 없습니다.

en: Add a new argument
ko_KR: 새 인수 추가

en: When to expire
ko_KR: 만료 시점

en: Add Group
ko_KR: 그룹 추가

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Create rules that will continue the workflow only if certain conditions are met.
ko_KR: 특정 조건이 충족될 경우에만 워크플로우를 계속할 규칙을 만듭니다.

en: Edit rules
ko_KR: 규칙 편집

en: Conditional logic is a Pro feature. Upgrade to create advanced conditions for your workflows.
ko_KR: 조건부 논리는 Pro 기능입니다. 워크플로우를 위한 고급 조건을 만들기 위해 업그레이드하세요.

en: Duplicate Rule
ko_KR: 중복 규칙

en: Not
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: Dismiss the notification
ko_KR: 알림 해제

en: Option %s
ko_KR: 옵션 %s

en: Option #%s
ko_KR: 옵션 #%s

en: No options added to the action.
ko_KR: 작업에 추가된 옵션이 없습니다.

en: Add a new option
ko_KR: 새 옵션 추가

en: You have reached the maximum number of options. You can add up to %s options.
ko_KR: 최대 옵션 수에 도달했습니다. 최대 %s 개의 옵션을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Hint
ko_KR: 힌트

en: The option name should only contain letters, numbers and underscores.
ko_KR: 옵션 이름에는 문자, 숫자 및 밑줄만 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Selected in the calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더에서 선택됨

en: When the trigger is activated
ko_KR: 트리거가 활성화될 때

en: When the step is activated
ko_KR: 단계가 활성화될 때

en: As soon as possible
ko_KR: 가능한 한 빨리

en: On a specific date
ko_KR: 특정 날짜에

en: Relative to a specific date
ko_KR: 특정 날짜를 기준으로

en: Unchanged
ko_KR: 변경되지 않음

en: Date source
ko_KR: 날짜 소스

en: Click the button to choose a custom date source from variables that can provide a date.
ko_KR: 버튼을 클릭하여 날짜를 제공할 수 있는 변수에서 사용자 정의 날짜 소스를 선택하세요.

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Click for more information
ko_KR: 자세한 정보를 보려면 클릭하세요

en: For more information on formatting, see the %sPHP strtotime function%s. For example, you could enter %s+1 month%s or %s+1 week 2 days 4 hours 2 seconds%s or %snext Thursday%s. Please use only phrases in English.
ko_KR: 형식 지정에 대한 자세한 내용은 %sPHP strtotime 함수%s를 참조하세요. 예를 들어, %s+1 개월%s 또는 %s+1 주 2일 4시간 2초%s 또는 %s다음 목요일%s을 입력할 수 있습니다. 영어로만 구문을 사용하세요.

en: All received input
ko_KR: 모든 수신 입력

en: Custom data
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 데이터

en: Select the data to output
ko_KR: 출력할 데이터를 선택하세요

en: Notice
ko_KR: 알림

en: Critical
ko_KR: 중요

en: Alert
ko_KR: 경고

en: Post Status
ko_KR: 게시물 상태

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

note: translators: %s is the database table name
en: Type the %s key and click on the button to insert it.
ko_KR: %s 키를 입력하고 버튼을 클릭하여 삽입하세요.

en: Metadata key
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Select a variable from the list below.
ko_KR: 아래 목록에서 변수를 선택하세요.

en: Type your expression here or use the variables below.
ko_KR: 여기에 표현식을 입력하거나 아래 변수를 사용하세요.

en: Variables
ko_KR: 변수

en: Double-click on a variable to select it.
ko_KR: 변수를 선택하려면 더블 클릭하세요.

en: Double-click on any variable to add it to your expression.
ko_KR: 표현식에 추가하려면 어떤 변수든 더블 클릭하세요.

en: Hover over a variable to see its description.
ko_KR: 변수 위에 마우스를 올려 설명을 확인하세요.

en: The name of the term.
ko_KR: 용어의 이름.

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: The slug of the term.
ko_KR: 용어의 슬러그.

en: Term ID
ko_KR: 용어 ID

en: The unique identifier of the term.
ko_KR: 용어의 고유 식별자.

en: Count
ko_KR: 개수

en: Number of posts assigned to this term.
ko_KR: 이 용어에 할당된 게시물 수.

note: translators: %s is the taxonomy label
en: %s terms for this post.
ko_KR: %s 개의 용어가 이 게시물에 있습니다.

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: This option is used to connect to another step and cannot have its name changed until the connection is removed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 다른 단계에 연결하는 데 사용되며 연결이 제거될 때까지 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Post Date
ko_KR: 게시 날짜

en: Update the post date
ko_KR: 게시 날짜 업데이트

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 게시 제목

en: Update the post title
ko_KR: 게시 제목 업데이트

en: Post Slug
ko_KR: 게시 슬러그

en: Update the post slug
ko_KR: 게시 슬러그 업데이트

en: Post Content
ko_KR: 게시물 내용

en: Update the post content
ko_KR: 게시물 내용을 업데이트하십시오

en: Post Excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 요약

en: Update the post excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 요약을 업데이트하십시오

en: Post Discussion
ko_KR: 게시물 토론

en: Update the post discussion
ko_KR: 게시물 토론을 업데이트하십시오

en: Post Password
ko_KR: 게시물 비밀번호

en: Update the post password
ko_KR: 게시물 비밀번호를 업데이트하십시오

en: Post Author
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자

en: Update the post author
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자를 업데이트하십시오

en: Unable to load the list of authors. Please try again.
ko_KR: 작성자 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Do not update
ko_KR: 업데이트하지 않음

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Comments only
ko_KR: 댓글만

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

en: Pings only
ko_KR: 핑만

en: Open
ko_KR: 열림

en: Changed...
ko_KR: 변경됨...

en: Visitors can add new comments and replies.
ko_KR: 방문자는 새로운 댓글과 답글을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Visitors can not add new comments or replies. Existing comments remain visible.
ko_KR: 방문자는 새로운 댓글이나 답글을 추가할 수 없습니다. 기존 댓글은 계속 표시됩니다.

en: Enable pinbacks & trackbacks
ko_KR: 핀백 및 트랙백 활성화

en: Learn more about pinbacks & trackbacks
ko_KR: 핀백 및 트랙백에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Clear content
ko_KR: 내용 지우기

en: Create filters to query specific posts based on rules.
ko_KR: 규칙에 따라 특정 게시물을 쿼리하기 위한 필터 생성.

en: Post selection
ko_KR: 게시물 선택

en: Post received as input
ko_KR: 입력으로 받은 게시물

en: Custom query
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 쿼리

en: Post Terms
ko_KR: 게시물 용어

en: Separate multiple values with commas or Enter key.
ko_KR: 여러 값을 쉼표 또는 Enter 키로 구분하십시오.

en: * Required field
ko_KR: * 필수 입력란

en: Post Search Query
ko_KR: 게시물 검색 쿼리

en: Create a search query to filter posts based on conditions.
ko_KR: 조건에 따라 게시물을 필터링하기 위한 검색 쿼리 생성.

en: Edit query
ko_KR: 쿼리 편집

en: Post Parent
ko_KR: 게시물 상위 항목

en: New Status
ko_KR: 새 상태

en: No color
ko_KR: 색상 없음

en: Green
ko_KR: 녹색

en: Orange
ko_KR: 주황색

en: Red
ko_KR: 빨간색

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파란색

en: Purple
ko_KR: 보라색

en: Gray
ko_KR: 회색

en: Custom interval in seconds
ko_KR: 초 단위로 사용자 지정 간격

en: Repeating Action
ko_KR: 반복 작업

en: Choose how often this task should repeat. Select 'Non-repeating' for a one-time action or set an interval for automatic recurrence.
ko_KR: 이 작업이 얼마나 자주 반복될지를 선택하십시오. 한 번만 실행할 경우 '비반복'을 선택하거나 자동 반복을 위한 간격을 설정하십시오.

en: Unique Task Identifier
ko_KR: 고유 작업 식별자

en: Define a unique ID to detect and prevent duplicate tasks.
ko_KR: 중복 작업을 감지하고 방지하기 위해 고유 ID를 정의하십시오.

en: Select the terms
ko_KR: 조건 선택

en: Specific terms
ko_KR: 특정 조건

en: User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: User selection
ko_KR: 사용자 선택

en: User received as input
ko_KR: 입력으로 받은 사용자

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: Applying auto layout.
ko_KR: 자동 레이아웃 적용 중.

en: Auto layout applied.
ko_KR: 자동 레이아웃이 적용되었습니다.

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Add a description to this step...
ko_KR: 이 단계에 대한 설명 추가...

en: Edit description
ko_KR: 설명 편집

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Currently this step is being skipped. Upgrade to Pro to unlock this feature.
ko_KR: 현재 이 단계를 건너뛰고 있습니다. 이 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 프로로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

note: translators: button label text should, if possible, be under 16 characters.
en: Auto Layout
ko_KR: 자동 레이아웃

note: translators: button label text should, if possible, be under 16 characters.
en: Upgrade to Pro and unlock more features
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드하고 더 많은 기능 잠금 해제

note: translators: button label text should, if possible, be under 16 characters.
en: Redo
ko_KR: 다시 실행

note: translators: button label text should, if possible, be under 16 characters.
en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

en: Wait, we are loading the workflow...
ko_KR: 잠시 기다려 주세요, 워크플로우를 로드하는 중입니다...

en: Feature deactivated
ko_KR: 기능 비활성화됨

en: Feature activated
ko_KR: 기능 활성화됨

en: Fullscreen mode
ko_KR: 전체 화면 모드

en: Work without distraction
ko_KR: 방해받지 않고 작업하기

en: Fullscreen mode activated
ko_KR: 전체 화면 모드 활성화됨

en: Fullscreen mode deactivated
ko_KR: 전체 화면 모드 비활성화됨

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Display advanced settings for the workflow, triggers and steps
ko_KR: 워크플로우, 트리거 및 단계에 대한 고급 설정 표시

en: Advanced settings mode activated
ko_KR: 고급 설정 모드 활성화됨

en: Advanced settings mode deactivated
ko_KR: 고급 설정 모드 비활성화됨

en: Display a mini map
ko_KR: 미니 맵 표시

en: Display a mini map in the bottom of the editor, triggers and steps
ko_KR: 편집기 하단에 미니 맵, 트리거 및 단계 표시

en: Mini map activated
ko_KR: 미니 맵 활성화됨

en: Mini map deactivated
ko_KR: 미니 맵 비활성화

en: Display the controls panel
ko_KR: 컨트롤 패널 표시

en: Display the controls panel with buttons to zoon in, zoom out, fit the view and lock the viewport
ko_KR: 줌 인, 줌 아웃, 뷰 맞춤 및 뷰포트 잠금을 위한 버튼이 포함된 컨트롤 패널 표시

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Developer mode
ko_KR: 개발자 모드

en: Work in developer mode
ko_KR: 개발자 모드에서 작업

en: Developer mode activated
ko_KR: 개발자 모드 활성화

en: Developer mode deactivated
ko_KR: 개발자 모드 비활성화

en: Welcome guide
ko_KR: 환영 가이드

en: Display the welcome guide
ko_KR: 환영 가이드 표시

en: Welcome guide activated
ko_KR: 환영 가이드 활성화

en: Welcome guide deactivated
ko_KR: 환영 가이드 비활성화

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Developer Info
ko_KR: 개발자 정보

en: Node
ko_KR: 노드

en: Node Data
ko_KR: 노드 데이터

en: Node Settings
ko_KR: 노드 설정

en: Node Type
ko_KR: 노드 유형

en: No element selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 요소가 없습니다.

en: Multiple and different elements selected.
ko_KR: 여러 개의 서로 다른 요소가 선택되었습니다.

en: %d steps selected
ko_KR: %d 단계 선택됨

en: Multiple steps selected.
ko_KR: 여러 단계가 선택되었습니다.

en: %d connections selected
ko_KR: %d 연결 선택됨

en: Multiple connections selected.
ko_KR: 여러 연결이 선택되었습니다.

en: Connection
ko_KR: 연결

en: The connection between nodes in the workflow. Signifies the path along which data or control flow one node to another.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 내의 노드 간의 연결입니다. 데이터 또는 제어가 한 노드에서 다른 노드로 흐르는 경로를 나타냅니다.

en: Step Data Flow
ko_KR: 단계 데이터 흐름

en: Inputs
ko_KR: 입력

en: This step receives the following input from previous step:
ko_KR: 이 단계는 이전 단계에서 다음 입력을 받습니다:

en: This step does not receive any input from previous step.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 이전 단계에서 어떤 입력도 받지 않습니다.

en: Outputs
ko_KR: 출력

en: This step outputs the following data:
ko_KR: 이 단계는 다음 데이터를 출력합니다:

en: This step does not output any data.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 어떤 데이터도 출력하지 않습니다.

en: Step Scoped Variables
ko_KR: 단계 범위 변수

en: This step receives the following step scoped variables:
ko_KR: 이 단계는 다음 단계 범위 변수를 받습니다:

en: This step does not have any step scoped variables.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 어떤 단계 범위 변수도 없습니다.

en: Global Variables
ko_KR: 전역 변수

en: No global variables are declared
ko_KR: 전역 변수가 선언되지 않았습니다

en: No description
ko_KR: 설명이 없습니다

en: Unknown node: %s
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 노드: %s

en: This is a placeholder node for a node that does not exist.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 노드에 대한 플레이스홀더 노드입니다.

en: Step
ko_KR: 단계

en: Trigger
ko_KR: 트리거

en: Step actions
ko_KR: 단계 작업

en: This node has errors
ko_KR: 이 노드에는 오류가 있습니다

en: Add a step
ko_KR: 단계 추가

en: Search for actions
ko_KR: 작업 검색

en: Search for steps
ko_KR: 단계 검색

en: Search for triggers and steps
ko_KR: 트리거 및 단계 검색

en: Click to add a trigger
ko_KR: 트리거를 추가하려면 클릭하세요

en: Validation
ko_KR: 검증

en: All checks have passed for this step.
ko_KR: 이 단계에 대한 모든 검사가 통과했습니다.

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 Pro로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Use left and right arrow keys to move through steps
ko_KR: 단계 간 이동하려면 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 화살표 키를 사용하세요

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %d: number of results.
en: %d result found. | %d results found.
ko_KR[0]: %d 결과가 발견되었습니다.

en: Nodes
ko_KR: 노드

en: A tip for using the workflow editor
ko_KR: 워크플로 편집기 사용을 위한 팁

note: translators: %d: Number of blocks.
en: %d block | %d blocks
ko_KR[0]: %d 블록

note: translators: Patterns tab title in the block inserter.
en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Select multiple steps by pressing <kbd>cmd</kbd> and clicking on each step in the workflow.
ko_KR: 워크플로우에서 각 단계를 클릭하면서 <kbd>cmd</kbd> 키를 눌러 여러 단계를 선택하세요.

en: Drag steps from the inserter and drop them directly into your workflow for easy customization.
ko_KR: 삽입기에서 단계를 드래그하여 워크플로우에 직접 드롭하여 쉽게 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Simply double-click any step to bring up the settings sidebar for quick adjustments.
ko_KR: 빠른 조정을 위해 아무 단계에서나 더블 클릭하여 설정 사이드바를 불러오세요.

en: Double-click the workflow pane to increase the zoom level for a closer look.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 창을 더블 클릭하여 확대 수준을 높여 자세히 살펴보세요.

en: Hold down the <kbd>shift</kbd> key and double-click the workflow pane to decrease the zoom level.
ko_KR: <kbd>shift</kbd> 키를 누른 채로 워크플로우 창을 더블 클릭하여 확대 수준을 낮추세요.

en: Easily add new steps by clicking on a step's handle and dragging it. Drop it in the workflow pane to see a floating inserter where you can type and search for the step you need.
ko_KR: 단계의 핸들을 클릭하고 드래그하여 쉽게 새 단계를 추가하세요. 워크플로우 창에 드롭하면 필요한 단계를 입력하고 검색할 수 있는 플로팅 삽입기가 나타납니다.

en: (no name)
ko_KR: (이름 없음)

en: Element
ko_KR: 요소

en: Close settings
ko_KR: 설정 닫기

en: Get started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Ray Debug
ko_KR: 레이 디버그

en: Enable or disable the different types of debug information that is shown in Ray when this workflow is activated.
ko_KR: 이 워크플로우가 활성화될 때 레이에서 표시되는 다양한 유형의 디버그 정보를 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Show Queries
ko_KR: 쿼리 표시

en: Show Emails
ko_KR: 이메일 표시

en: Show WordPress Errors
ko_KR: 워드프레스 오류 표시

en: Show current running step
ko_KR: 현재 실행 중인 단계 표시

en: Are you sure you want to delete this workflow?
ko_KR: 이 워크플로우를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Move to trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

note: translators: button label text should, if possible, be under 16 characters.
en: Publish
ko_KR: 발행

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Autosaving...
ko_KR: 자동 저장 중...

en: Updating...
ko_KR: 업데이트 중...

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트 완료

note: translators: button label text should, if possible, be under 16 characters.
en: Save draft
ko_KR: 초안 저장

note: translators: button label text should, if possible, be under 16 characters.
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Autosaving
ko_KR: 자동 저장 중

en: Saving
ko_KR: 저장 중

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장 완료

en: Unable to create a new workflow. Please try again.
ko_KR: 새 워크플로를 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unable to load the workflow. Please try again.
ko_KR: 워크플로를 불러올 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Workflow saved as draft.
ko_KR: 워크플로가 초안으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Unable to save workflow. Please, try again.
ko_KR: 워크플로를 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Workflow saved.
ko_KR: 워크플로가 저장되었습니다.

en: Unable to publish the workflow. Please, try again.
ko_KR: 워크플로를 게시할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Workflow switched to draft.
ko_KR: 워크플로가 초안으로 전환되었습니다.

en: Unable to switch workflow to draft. Please, try again.
ko_KR: 워크플로를 초안으로 전환할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Workflow deleted. Redirecting...
ko_KR: 워크플로가 삭제되었습니다. 리디렉션 중...

en: Unable to delete the workflow. Please, try again.
ko_KR: 워크플로를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish this workflow?
ko_KR: 이 워크플로우의 게시를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Switch to draft
ko_KR: 초안으로 전환

en: Enable workflow %s
ko_KR: 워크플로우 %s 활성화

[ctx: noun]
en: View
ko_KR: 보기

[ctx: noun]
note: translators: Default label for the Workflow sidebar tab, not selected.
en: Workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우

[ctx: nodes]
en: Most used
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용됨
